OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact Animal Emergency Centre Noosa Ph: 5353 7005 OR North Coast Emergency Centre, Sippy Downs 54537555.

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8.30-14.30
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 8.30-17.30
Thursday 30th December 8.30-17.30
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8.30-14.30
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED

Share